List of Holidays (2018-2019)

 


 

Sl. No. Day Date Holiday
       
1 Monday 30 Apr 18 Buddha Purnima
2 Wednesday 15 Aug 18 Independence Day
3 Wednesday 22 Aug 18 Id Ul Juha
4 Monday 03 Sep 18 Janmashtami
5 Friday 21 Sep 18 Muharram
6 Tuesday 02 Oct 18 Gandhi Jayanti
7 Wednesday 07 Nov 18 Diwali
8 Wednesday 21 Nov 18 Milad-un-Nabi
9 Friday 23 Nov 18 Guru Nanak's Birthday
10 Saturday 26 Jan 19 Republic Day

 

  • Summer Vacation (40 days): 12 May 18 - 20 Jun 18
  • Autumn Break (10 days): 13 Oct 18 - 22 Oct 18
  • Winter Break (20 days): 23 Dec 18 - 11 Jan 18